Tariff Change in Roaming

14 May

Please be informed that from 24.05.2022 new tariffs will be in force for the below mentioned countries:

Incoming calls – 800 AMD/minute

Outgoing calls to Armenia – 2500 AMD/minute

Outgoing calls International – 2500 AMD/minute

Outgoing calls local – 800 AMD/minute

SMS – 500 AMD

Internet – 8000 AMD/MB

Country list:  Angola, Bermuda, Burkina Fasso, Cape Verde, Cuba, Chili, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Monaco, Mongolia, Namibia, Niger, Paraguay, Senegal, Sudan, Syria, Tunis, Turkmenistan, Zimbabwe, Bahamas, Seychelles, San Tome Principe, Virgin Islands, Norway (in networks: NORAM/NORMC), USA (in network: BMW01), UAE (in network ARETH).

The services “Roaming Package 500MB” and “Roaming Package 1000MB” are not available in the above countries.